What Is A Billing Agreement With Facebook

I turn off the Facebook account that was linked to PayPal to pay for my Facebook ads, and 30 days later I received this email. I think that makes sense. I have the same email, but mine has a link, no, I didn`t click. I have no idea what was referred to and I assumed it was a scam. I just sent an email “Facebook has terminated a billing contract with you`. `. I literally never connected my PayPal to my Facebook, or I made billing agreements between the two, why I get this email, it looks super fishy. Do you run a Facebook page? I once had a PayPal agreement with Facebook on one of the pages I manage and all the administrators receive a similar email, but it should only be me, because there are only me, billing permissions, control pages that you manage Please note that with the current CoVid-19 crisis, the support is very limited to PayPal. No one here can fix it or offer solutions. The most common answer is to call PayPal support. However, at this time, such a call can be frutil, even if you can keep trying. I received an email today telling me PayPal that payments on Facebook intl Ltd have terminated a billing contract with me.

I do not yet have such an agreement nor the website they ask me…. To manage your billing agreement, log into your account PayPal www.paypal.co.uk, switch to your profile and click My Money. You can choose your payment method and, if you wish, terminate your billing contract in the “My Pre-approved Payments” section. If you pay for your reservation with PayPal, you enter into a billing agreement with us. This is facilitated by our payment manager PayPal and allows us to automatically recover the balance 10 days before the due date of your balance and your security deposit in the event of a loss (if any). Why is my settlement contract terminated? There are three reasons why you receive an email from PayPal confirming that the billing contract with us has been terminated: this is what just happened to me! I don`t even have a Facebook account anymore, I deleted it before I was old, and I never linked Facebook to PayPal, and when I checked my PayPal account, it had nothing on Facebook in active or inactive billing lists. Something to worry about. It`s true? have never entered into a billing agreement with Facebook. As automatic tax is no longer required in the above scenarios, your billing contract with us will be automatically terminated. What will happen to my booking if the billing contract has been terminated? Don`t worry – your booking is not affected and you can check your booking details by signing up to manage my booking. If you have decided to disjointed the automatic balance, be sure to pay before our due date. Connect to Manage My Booking to see when your payment is due and submit your payment.